Does H&M accept Amazon Pay?

Can I use Amazon Pay at H&M? Does H&M accept Amazon Pay at checkout? Can I use Amazon Pay on H&M's website or mobile app?
Amazon Pay support rating: 1.0 - 1 ratings
No, H&M does not accept Amazon Pay.
We researched this on Feb 5, 2019. Check H&M's website to see if they have updated their Amazon Pay policy since then.
Check website
However, H&M does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use H&M coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 12 active coupons.
What other payment options does H&M offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: Yes More details Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: No 3.7k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.6k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 226 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 fashion retailer store brands like H&M that do accept Amazon Pay:
Skinnydip London (skinnydiplondon.com) is a brand like H&M that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
W Concept (us.wconcept.com) is a brand like H&M that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Bodega (bdgastore.com) is a brand like H&M that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Ban.do (bando.com) is a brand like H&M that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Teddy Fresh (teddyfresh.com) is a brand like H&M that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Seek Discomfort (seekdiscomfort.com) is a brand like H&M that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Oak + Fort (oakandfort.com) is a brand like H&M that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Southern Marsh (southernmarsh.com) is a brand like H&M that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Cuddl Duds (cuddlduds.com) is a brand like H&M that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Aviator Nation (aviatornation.com) is a brand like H&M that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Amazon Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for H&M
Get verified for H&M and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate H&M's Amazon Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate H&M's Amazon Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of H&M's Amazon Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
315
Feb 5, 2019

H&M FAQ

Does H&M accept PayPal?

Does H&M accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does H&M accept Google Pay?

Does H&M accept Apple Pay?

Does H&M accept Amazon Pay?

Does H&M accept Bitcoin?

View full FAQ
hm.com
Rated 4.8 - 81 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for H&M?
Get Verified for H&M
Become a verified brand rep for H&M and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required